Publisher Mike Dragosavich Named One Of Chamber’s Board Of Directors

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Photos courtesy of Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Spotlight Media is proud to announce that our publisher, Mike Dragosavich, was named as one of Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce 2016-2017 Board of Directors.

“I’m thrilled to be a part of the decision behind one of the best chambers in the nation,” Dragosavich said. “I hope that my love for the community and its growing entrepreneurial ecosystem can help put the FMWF Chamber in a better position to serve our business community. My businesses have been impacted so well through the support of the FMWF Chamber that it gives me great excitement to give back.”

The FMWF Chamber is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 2,100 private, public and non-profit member firms representing more than 98,000 people. As the largest local chamber in North Dakota and Minnesota, it advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members.

Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber Of Commerce - Mike Dragosavich

Photo posted on Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce’s Facebook page announcing the new Board of Directors members.

Dragosavich will join fellow newly elected board members Tom Dawson of Dawson Insurance, Jenni Huotari of Eide Bailly and Joanna Slominski of Mortenson Construction. Their terms will begin September 1, 2016.

Returning board members include: Beverley Adams, Sanford Health; Bernie Dardis, Indigo Signworks; Kyle Dorow, Essentia Health; Jodi Duncan, Flint Group; Peggy Kennedy, Minnesota State Community and Technical College; Michelle Kommer, Western State Bank; Doug Restemayer, D-S Beverages, Inc.; and Jeffry Volk, Moore Engineering, Inc.

Congratulations, Dragosavich![/vc_column_text][vc_separator style=”double”][vc_column_text]Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce

202 First Avenue North, Moorhead